— by M. Kang: The Korean Association of Film Critics has announced the 40th batch of winners!

The honor of the Best Film award went to director Woo Min Ho’s “The Man Standing Next,” with starring actor Lee Byung Hun winning Best Actor. Jung Yu Mi of “Kim Ji-Young, Born 1982” won the Best Actress award, while Kim Mi Kyung of the same movie won the Best Supporting Actress award…

Image courtesy of Soompi